Our Investment Team

Martin H. Wexler
Chief Executive Officer, Chairman of the Investment Committee and Portfolio Manager
mhwexler@staceybraun.com


Peter B. Willis
President, member of the Investment Committee and Portfolio Manager
pbwillis@staceybraun.com


Douglas H. Wexler
Vice President, Co-Director of Financial Planning, Member of the Investment Committee and Portfolio Manager
dhwexler@staceybraun.com


Paul W. Wexler
Vice President, Head of Equity Research, Member of the Investment Committee and Portfolio Manager
pwexler@staceybraun.com


Gerard Mc Gahran
Co-Director of Financial Planning, Certified Financial Planner™, Member of the Investment Committee and Portfolio Manager
gmcgahran@staceybraun.com


Paul Kiley
Certified Financial Planner™, Assistant Portfolio Manager
pkiley@staceybraun.com


Rita Weiden
Vice President, Director of Operations and Chief Compliance Officer
rweiden@staceybraun.com


Melbourne Newell
Head Trader
mnewell@staceybraun.com

About Stacey Braun

Stacey Braun Associates, Inc. was founded in 1977 for the primary purpose of providing asset management services to labor-management pension funds, union and corporate organizations as well as individuals. In 1977 Stacey Braun’s assets under management totaled approximately $60 million. Today, the Firm manages over $3.5 billion. Since we do not advertise our growth has been derived from investment manager searches and referrals based upon the Company’s investment performance.